Order of precedence

Created: 2014.01.27 / Updated: 2018.12.07 15:55
Country Name, Surname Date and time
The Holy See H. E. Archbishop Pedro Lopez Quintana 16th of April , 2014 at 11:00
Romania H. E. Mr Dan Adrian Balanescu 7th of December, 2012 at 14:30
Georgia H. E. Ms Khatuna Salukvadze 16the of July, 2013 at 15:00
Russia H. E. Mr Alexander Udaltsov 12th of December, 2013 at 13:00
Belarus H. E. Mr Aleksandr Korol 28th of January, 2014 at 14:30
Turkey H. E. Ms Aydan Yamancan 30th of June, 2014 at 15:30
Ireland H. E. Mr David Noonan 17th of September, 2014 at 10:30
Israel H. E. Mr Amir Maimon 4th of February, 2015 at 10:30
United Kingdom H. E. Ms Claire Lawrence 3rd of July, 2015 at 13:00
Denmark H. E. Mr Dan Eddie Frederiksen 28th of August, 2015 at 10:30
Latvia H. E. Mr Einars Semanis 28th of August, 2015 at 14:00
Hungary H. E. Mr Zoltán Jancsi 14th of October, 2015 at 10:00
Ukraine H. E. Mr Volodymyr Yatsenkivskyi 14th of January, 2016 at 12:00
Armenia H. E. Mr Tigran Mkrtchyan 11th of July, 2016 at 11:30
Estonia H. E. Ms Jana Vanaveski 31th of August, 2016 at 13:00
Greece H. E. Ms Vassiliki Dicopoulou 8th of September, 2016 at 10:00
Finland H. E. Mr Christer Michelsson 6th of October, 2016 at 10:00
Sweden H. E. Ms Maria Christina Lundqvist 6th of October, 2016 at 11:30
United States of America H. E. Ms Anne Hall 7th of October, 2016 at 10:00
Poland H. E. Ms Urszula Doroszewska 23th of August, 2017 at 10:30
Germany H. E. Ms Angelika Viets 15th of September, 2017 at 10:00
Italy H. E. Mr Francesco Fransoni 9th of November, 2017 at 10:00
Norway H. E. Mr Karsten Klepsvik 16th of January, 2018 at 13:00
China H. E. Mr Shen Zhifei 26th of February, 2018 at 10:30
Moldova H. E. Mr Serghei Mihov 8th of May, 2018 at 13:00
Netherlands H. E. Ms Bonny Pascalle Evelyne Horbach 10th of September, 2018 at 13:00
Japan H. E. Mr Shiro Yamasaki  24th of September, 2018 at 11:30
Czech Republic H. E. Mr Vít Korselt 15th of October, 2018 at 10:30
Croatia H. E. Mr Krešimir Kedmenec 16th of October, 2018 at 13:00
Kazakhstan H. E. Mr Viktor Temirbayev 24th of October, 2018 at 13:00
France H. E. Ms Claire Lignières-Counathe 25th of October, 2018 at 9:45
Spain H. E. Mr Jo María Robles Fraga  29th of October, 2018 at 10:30


Heads of Offices:

Canada Ms Beth Richardson  


Subscribe to our newsletters